Live United Logo United Way Logo
United Way of Passaic County

FEZ_Logo_Jan_2011_5x2_72dpi_border.jpg
FREE TAX PREPARATION

February - April 2015

Make your appointment now!

Book an appointment with United Way of Passaic County
Powered by Appointment-Plu

 

 

 

 

 PAVESE.jpg

 

To learn more click here.

 

 

 

 

 

Rentals-boxre.jpg

 

 

HFC-logoblock-bw-lr.jpg
Learn more about
United Way's work around
food and hunger.
 

 

 

 

Membship_Requirements_2014.jpg

United Way of Passaic County
Center City Mall, Upper Level
301 Main Street
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-279-8900 - Fax: 973-279-0059



Yvonne Zuidema, MSW - Ext. 206
President and CEO
Click for Biography
E-Mail: yvonnez@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

 

Deepika Bangia, PhD - Ext. 203

Hunger-Free Communities, Project Director
E-Mail: deepikab@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

 

Luciana Rufulo, MSW - Ext. 201
Grants Manager

E-Mail: luciana@unitedwaypassaic.org 

 

 

Leslie Schlesinger - Ext. 205
Financial Empowerment Zone, Project Manager
E-Mail: leslies@unitedwaypassaic.org  

   

 

Caroline Schneider - Ext. 207
Office Manager
E-Mail: carolines@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

 

Paula Smalling - Ext. 204
Manager of Education Programs
E-Mail: paulas@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

 

 

To request a copy of our annual report, which includes year-end financial statements, please contact us.