Live United Logo United Way Logo
United Way of Passaic County

United Way of Passaic County
Center City Mall, Upper Level
301 Main Street
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-279-8900 - Fax: 973-279-0059



Yvonne Zuidema, MSW - Ext. 206
President and CEO
Click for Biography
E-Mail: yvonnez@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

Ucheoma Akobundu, PhD, RD - Ext. 203

Hunger-Free Communities, Project Director
E-Mail: ucheoma@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

Jackie Park Albaum - Ext. 202
Engagement Manager
E-Mail: jackie@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

Luciana Rufulo, MSW - Ext. 201
Grants Manager

E-Mail: luciana@unitedwaypassaic.org


 

Leslie Schlesinger - Ext. 205
Financial Empowerment Zone, Project Manager
E-Mail: leslies@unitedwaypassaic.org  

   

 

 

Caroline Schneider - Ext. 207
Office Manager
E-Mail: carolines@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

Paula Smalling - Ext. 204
Assset Coach & Financial Aid U Specialist
E-Mail: paulas@unitedwaypassaic.org

 

 

To request a copy of our annual report, which includes year-end financial statements, please contact us.