Contact Us

United Way of Passaic County
Center City Mall, Upper Level
301 Main Street
Paterson, J 07505

973-279-8900 - Office
973-279-0059 - Fax

Staff

Yvonne Zuidema, MSW - Ext. 206
President and CEO
yvonnez@unitedwaypassaic.org

Mary Celis, MA - Ext. 203
Hunger-Free Communities, Project Director
maryc@unitedwaypassaic.org

Caitlin George - Ext 214
Manager, Financial Empowerment Zone
caitling@unitedwaypassaic.org

Luciana Rufulo, MSW - Ext. 201
Grants Manager
luciana@unitedwaypassaic.org

Leslie Schlesinger - Ext. 205
Development Director 
leslies@unitedwaypassaic.org 

Caroline Schneider - Ext. 207
Office Manager
carolines@unitedwaypassaic.org

Inge Spungen - Ext. 207
Manager of Early Childhood Initiatives
inges@unitedwaypassaic.org

Paula Smalling - Ext. 204
Manager of Education Programs
paulas@unitedwaypassaic.org

Map

Online Inquiry Form

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.